Rookie of the Year: Mart Cartwright

Most Improved Puller of the Year: Mini Rod Christopher Burnett “Lil’ Disaster”

Sled of the Year: Mike Proschinske “Track Patrol”

Promoter of the Year: Lony Oestreich – Colby Pullers Club

Jerry Hoffman Memorial Award: Kevin Lindstrom

Dave Deutscher Memorial Tech Official: Eugene Fink

WTPA Stat Pull of the Year: Hammond Lions Truck and Tractor Pull

WTPA Region 3 Pull of the Year: Pulling for Youth, Hunger, and Health – Colby Pullers Club

To view all champions click here.