2022 WTPA Awards Ballot

Circle one choice for each category. Space is provided for write in choices. Only ballots returned on or before November 12, 2022 will be counted.

Γ

Rookie of the Year			
Johnny Eckel (Johnny's Dream, Julie's Nightmare)	Nate Wolman (Billy The Kid Reloaded)	Steve Yaggy (Holy Smokes)	
Danny McGee (Let's Smoke)	Kris Lenorud (Simply Nastier)	Randy Theis (Sledhandler)	
Jonathan Kaufman (Merica)	Devin Roff (Mohawk Warrior)	Dawson Webster (Weekend Hooker)	
Write In:			
Individual Promoter of the Year -	presented to someone who	has promoted WTP	A in the past year.
Matt Ingham	Roger Kutz	Brent Yaron	
Chris Pichler	Justin Kent	Greg Hoeser	
Write In:			
WTPA State Pull of the Year			
Ettrick Col	by Medford	Jim Falls	
WTPA Region Pull of the Year			
Ellsworth M	1enomonie	Norwalk	Lancaster
Weyauwega	Ridgeland	River Fa	lls
Dave Duetcher Memorial Tech Aw	/ard		
Calvin Arendt Nick Berends	Tom Berg	Curtis Berg	Curtis Booth
Jay Bundy Brian	Deutscher Eugene F	ink John M	leyers
Shannon Nelson Ka	Kal Parker Pete Pomerening Dennis Weyer		
WTPA Members Memorial Award who has volunteered their time or tale		rvice Award present	ed to someone
This year the award is In memory c write-in candidates at the meeting	-	rship will be voting	g on the top five
Write In:			
	More On The Back!!		

<u>Sled of the Year</u>

Jay Uhlenhake Equalizer

Dave Witte Track Patrol (mini) Greg & Mike Pronschinske Track Patrol

Johnny Peterson Iron Horse